en

Home / Evolution / Noémie

The testimonial of Noémie, 27 years old

Goal: Lose weight and maintain it

I missed the tool to calculate my basic metabolism, count my calories, record my sports activities and above all to be supported at every effort. Fatster is the application and especially the online community that helped me stay motivated from the first to the last gram lost!

I missed the tool to calculate my basic metabo lism, count my calories, record my sports activities and above all to be supported at every effort. Fatster is the application and especially the online community that helped me stay motivated from the first to the last gram lost!

This testimonial on changing eating and sports habits and associated weight loss is published with permission.

Change

-14 Kg

No weight gain since

6 weeks

Accueil / Evolution / xx

The testimonial of Noémie, 27 years old

Goal: Lose weight and maintain it

I missed the tool to calculate my basic metabolism, count my calories, record my sports activities and above all to be supported at every effort. Fatster is the application and especially the online community that helped me stay motivated from the first to the last gram lost!

No weight gain since

6 weeks

Change

-14 Kg

fr

Accueil / Evolution / Noémie

Le témoignage de Noémie, 27 ans

Objectif: Perdre du poids et le maintenir

Il me manquait l’outil pour calculer mon métabolisme de base, compter mes calories, enregistrer mes activités sportives et surtout être soutenue à chaque effort. Fatster est l’application et surtout la communauté en ligne qui m’a aidé à rester motivée du premier jusqu’au dernier gramme perdu !
Il me manquait l’outil pour calculer mon métabolisme de base, compter mes calories, enregistrer mes activités sportives et surtout être soutenue à chaque effort. Fatster est l’application et surtout la communauté en ligne qui m’a aidé à rester motivée du premier jusqu’au dernier gramme perdu !

Ce témoignage sur le changement d’habitudes alimentaire, sportive et la perte de poids associée est publié avec autorisation.

Différence

-14 Kg

Pas de prise de poids depuis

6 semaines

Accueil / Evolution / Noémie

Le témoignage de Noémie, 27 ans

Objectif: Perdre du poids et le maintenir

Il me manquait l’outil pour calculer mon métabolisme de base, compter mes calories, enregistrer mes activités sportives et surtout être soutenue à chaque effort. Fatster est l’application et surtout la communauté en ligne qui m’a aidé à rester motivée du premier jusqu’au dernier gramme perdu !

Pas de prise de poids depuis

6 semaines

Différence

-14 Kg